IBS Office Locations


Find an IT Job or Consulting Firm Near You

IBS has multiple office locations in the US and an offshore location in India. Whether you're looking for a job in IT or to hire an experienced IT services company, IBS can help.

If we don't have a physical office near you, don’t worry. No matter where you are located, we can provide IT services for companies around the world.


Chicago - Downtown 
Contact
: Ryan Sturgis
Phone312-818-0515
Emailrsturgis@ibs.com 

Cincinnati
Contact: Corey Graves
Phone513-984-2205
Email: cgraves@ibs.com

Chicago - Oak Brook Headquarters

Contact: Bob Kloss

Phone 630-571-9100

Email: rkloss@ibs.com


Chicago - Downtown 

Contact: Ryan Sturgis

Phone312-818-0515

Emailrsturgis@ibs.com 


Cincinnati

Contact: Corey Graves

Phone513-984-2205

Email: cgraves@ibs.com



Detroit

Contact: Bob Turner

Phone734-542-9137

Email: bturner@ibs.com



Milwaukee

Contact: Zach Katch

Phone262-786-0220

Email: zkatch@ibs.com



Government Agencies

Contact: Jeff Jorgensen

Phone513-984-2205

Email: jjorgensen@ibs.com

Detroit
Contact: Bob Turner
Phone734-542-9137
Email: bturner@ibs.com


Milwaukee
Contact: Zach Katch
Phone262-786-0220
Email: zkatch@ibs.com

Contact: Jeff Jorgensen
Phone513-984-2205